Latest Products http://www.nsassociates.net.in Latest Products 17-07-10 en-us http://www.nsassociates.net.in Spices http://www.nsassociates.net.in/spices.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in complex yet subtle flavors, Indian food and cooking is defined by the adventurous use of herbs and spices in almost every dish. Used as medicines, preservatives and seasoning, Indian Cooking Spices are the essence of all recipes. Our range of spices brings out the flavor of what you cook. Pulses http://www.nsassociates.net.in/pulses.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses are main dish in Indian cuisine, and also widely popular as a way of adding authentic flavor to your meals. Part of the staple diet of all Indians, our Cooking Pulses are known for authenticity, great flavors and textures will be appreciated by the most discerning taste buds. We stand in the midst of ecstatic Organic Pulses Manufacturers and Exporters. Rice http://www.nsassociates.net.in/rice.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Indian Rice Manufacturers and Exporters. Consumed globally and in plethora of dishes, Indian Basmati Rice enjoys a place of its own which no other grain can match. The quality of rice is determined by its grain length and aroma. Basmati rice is known as fragrant rice due to wonderful aroma it emits while and after cooking. Edible Oils http://www.nsassociates.net.in/edible-oils.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Edible Oils Manufacturers and Exporters. Made from the finest quality of coconuts, a staple in South India, our coconut oil is usable for cooking and as a cosmetic. Our vegetable and sunflower oils not only add to the flavor of all kinds of recipes but are also very healthy. Essential Oils http://www.nsassociates.net.in/essential-oils.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well renowned as one of the dominant Essential Oils Manufacturers and Exporters. Our Organic Essential Oil contain absolutely no synthetic ingredients and virtually no solvent residues. For over 6000 years aromatherapy, also known as the art of blending Natural Essential Oils, has been in use. The Ancient Egyptians, Greeks, Romans, and many other cultures around the globe have used aromatherapy oils and documented their healing properties. Coffee Powder http://www.nsassociates.net.in/coffee-powder.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the major Pure Coffee Powder Manufacturers and Exporters. As one of the most loved drinks in the world, it isn't surprising to learn that there are hundreds of different methods of preparing coffee throughout the world. Coffee is the most popular hot beverage in South India. Tea Powder http://www.nsassociates.net.in/tea-powder.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the prominent Tea Powder Manufacturers and Exporters. Apart from water, tea is the most popular beverage in the world. Tea is debated, savored, and treasured for its almost endless variety of subtle flavours. Grown in lush green fields in India, our Darjeeling and Nilgiris tea are refreshing and soothing to the taste and mind. Wheat Flour http://www.nsassociates.net.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 N.S. Associates has been producing the finest quality of wheat and wheat flour products known for its superior quality and taste. The Organic Wheat Flour is fumigated under strict hygienic standards to maintain its quality for long time. We are counted among the ecstatic Wheat Flour Manufacturers and Exporters. Herbal Bathing Soaps http://www.nsassociates.net.in/herbal-bathing-soaps.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 N. S. Associates is known for its quality, as we produce Royal brand Quality Soaps with competitive prices, this made our company to expand the market globally our mission is to serve our customers to have quality in body products, which is our motive. We produce the finest quality soaps in different sizes and different fragrances. Jasmine Bathing Soap http://www.nsassociates.net.in/jasmine-bathing-soap.htm Herbal Bathing Soaps Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Jasmine Bathing Soap that we Manufacture and Export is known for gentle cleansing with wonderful oil of jasmine flower. The Jasmine Bathing Soap is widely appreciated for its good functions of moisturizing and protecting skin. By a regular use of the Jasmine Bathing Soap, one can make its skin tender, smooth and healthy. Rose Bathing Soap http://www.nsassociates.net.in/rose-bathing-soap.htm Herbal Bathing Soaps Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We feel delighted to serve you with premium Rose Bathing Soap that is very nourishing to the skin. Created with skin-loving ingredients, the Rose Bathing Soap that we Manufacture and Supply is known to soften the skin. We have won accolades all over the domain due to the long-lasting bar of soap. Sandalwood Bathing Soap http://www.nsassociates.net.in/sandalwood-bathing-soap.htm Herbal Bathing Soaps Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandalwood Bathing Soap that we offer is suitable for all purpose hand and body use, as well as genetic enough for face.We Manufacture and Export high grade Sandalwood Bathing Soap that is rigorously tested on various quality parameters before the dispatch. The Sandalwood Bathing Soap is hard-milled and is known to last longer. Natural Incense Sticks http://www.nsassociates.net.in/natural-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the prominent Incense Sticks Manufacturers and Exporters. For home interiors, Natural Incense Sticks with natural essential oils are considered the most effective and convenient way to circulate authentic fragrances. There really is no need to spray your home with plug-in or aerosol chemicals with aromas to awake your senses, our fragrances can sooth or invigorate; relax or vitalize your day.